Personnel

Työplus employs about 120 people, including doctorsnursesphysiotherapists and psychologists. We also have our own secretaries and administrative staff.

Alatalo Anu

Occupational health physiotherapist

Tel. 040 806 8171

E-mail: anu.alatalo@tyoplus.fi

Kokkola

Annala Tiina

Occupational health nurse

Tel. 040 804 2303

E-mail: tiina.annala@tyoplus.fi

Kannus

Anttila Minna

Occupational health nurse

Tel. 040 804 5305

E-mail: minna.anttila@tyoplus.fi

Perho, Tunkkari

Aspvik Linda

Occupational health nurse

Tel. 040 488 2884

E-mail: linda.aspvik@tyoplus.fi

Pietarsaari

Back Maria

Occupational health secretary

Tel. 06 828 7361

E-mail: maria.back@tyoplus.fi

Pietarsaari

Bazia Tiia

Occupational health nurse

Tel. 040 670 4373

E-mail: tiia.bazia@tyoplus.fi

Kokkola

Biskop Belinda

Occupational health psychologist

Tel. 06 828 7360

E-mail: belinda.biskop@tyoplus.fi

Kokkola

Björk Thomas

CEO

Tel. 040 806 8499

E-mail: thomas.bjork@tyoplus.fi

Kokkola, Pietarsaari

Brännström Marit

Occupational health nurse

Tel. 040 804 5303

E-mail: marit.brannstrom@tyoplus.fi

Tunkkari

Byström Karolina

Occupational health secretary

Tel. 06 828 7360

E-mail: karolina.bystrom@tyoplus.fi

Tunkkari

Eismont Natalia

Occupational health physician

Tel. 06 828 7360

E-mail: natalia.eismont@tyoplus.fi

Kokkola

Eklund Susanna

Occupational health secretary

Tel. 06 828 7361

E-mail: susanna.eklund@tyoplus.fi

Pietarsaari

Engström-Ahlvik Corinne

Occupational health secretary

Tel. 06 828 7361

E-mail: corinne.engstrom-ahlvik@tyoplus.fi

Pietarsaari

Erikson Alexandra

Occupational health physiotherapist

Tel. 040 488 2890

E-mail: alexandra.erikson@tyoplus.fi

Pietarsaari

Finnholm Margareta

General practitioner

Tel. 06 828 7361

E-mail: margareta.finnholm@tyoplus.fi

Pietarsaari

Granfors Carolina

Occupational health nurse

Tel. 040 488 2885

E-mail: carolina.granfors@tyoplus.fi

Pietarsaari

Gustafsson-Tuhkunen Carita

Occupational health nurse

Tel. 040 806 8164

E-mail: carita.gustafsson-tuhkunen@tyoplus.fi

Kokkola

Hakala Sari

Occupational health secretary

Tel. 06 828 7360

E-mail: sari.hakala@tyoplus.fi

Kokkola

Hanhikoski Marjo

Occupational health secretary

Tel. 06 828 7360

E-mail: marjo.hanhikoski@tyoplus.fi

Kokkola

Hanhikoski Riikka

Occupational health nurse

Tel. 040 806 8166

E-mail: riikka.hanhikoski@tyoplus.fi

Kokkola

Hansén Heidi

Nurse

Tel. 040 806 8069

E-mail: heidi.hansen@tyoplus.fi

Kokkola, Tunkkari

Hautaluoma Hanna

Occupational health nurse

Tel. 040 670 5777

E-mail: hanna.hautaluoma@tyoplus.fi

Kannus

Hedman Carina

Occupational health nurse

Tel. 040 488 2897

E-mail: carina.hedman@tyoplus.fi

Pietarsaari

Hellman Alex

Occupational health physician, on study leave

Kokkola, Kruunupyy

Hellsten Linda

Occupational health psychologist-in-charge, on family leave

Kokkola

Hietaniemi Mervi

Occupational health physiotherapist

Tel. 040 804 2305

E-mail: mervi.hietaniemi@tyoplus.fi

Toholampi

Holopainen Lisa

Occupational health psychologist

Tel. 06 828 7360

E-mail: lisa.holopainen@tyoplus.fi

Kokkola

Huuki Mira

Occupational health nurse

Tel. 040 804 4301

E-mail: mira.huuki@tyoplus.fi

Toholampi

Häggblom Johanna

Occupational health physician

Tel. 06 828 7360

E-mail: johanna.haggblom@tyoplus.fi

Kokkola, Port Tower, Teerijärvi

Häggqvist Anna

Occupational health psychologist

Tel. 06 828 7361

E-mail: anna.haggqvist@tyoplus.fi

Pietarsaari

Ianchine Andrei

Occupational health physician

Tel. 06 828 7361

E-mail: andrei.ianchine@tyoplus.fi

Pietarsaari

Jokinen Heikki

Sports Medicine Specialist

Tel. 06 828 7360

E-mail: heikki.jokinen@tyoplus.fi

Kokkola

Jylhä Virpi

Occupational health secretary

Tel. 06 828 7360

E-mail: virpi.jylha@tyoplus.fi

Kokkola

Järvi Paula

Nurse

Tel. 06 828 7459

E-mail: paula.jarvi@tyoplus.fi

Kokkola

Järvinen Marjaana

Occupational health nurse

Tel. 040 488 2872

E-mail: marjaana.jarvinen@tyoplus.fi

Port Tower

Kallinen Sari

Occupational health physiotherapist

Tel. 040 806 8175

E-mail: sari.kallinen@tyoplus.fi

Kokkola

Karvonen Joel

Psychiatrist

Tel. 06 828 7361

E-mail: joel.karvonen@tyoplus.fi

Pietarsaari, Uusikaarlepyy

Ketoja Anne

Occupational health secretary

Tel. 06 828 7361

E-mail: anne.ketoja@tyoplus.fi

Pietarsaari

Kiiskilä Henna

Occupational health physiotherapist, on family leave

Kokkola

Koppinen Marika

Occupational health nurse

Tel. 040 806 5387

E-mail: marika.koppinen@tyoplus.fi

Kokkola

Korpela Pauli

Occupational health physician

Tel. 06 828 7360

E-mail: pauli.korpela@tyoplus.fi

Kannus, Toholampi, Tunkkari

Kronqvist Johanna

Service Manager

Tel. 040 806 8157

E-mail: johanna.kronqvist@tyoplus.fi

Kokkola

Kulla-Scheuche Maria

Occupational health nurse

Tel. 040 488 2886

E-mail: maria.kulla-scheuche@tyoplus.fi

Pietarsaari

Kupari Annika

Occupational health nurse

Tel. 040 806 5353

E-mail: annika.kupari@tyoplus.fi

Pietarsaari

Kuusela Kaija

Occupational health nurse, on study leave

Kokkola

Kuutti Anna

Administrative secretary

Tel. 040 806 8169

E-mail: anna.kuutti@tyoplus.fi

Kokkola

Käcko Emelie

Occupational health nurse

Tel. 06 828 7361

E-mail: emelie.kacko@tyoplus.fi

Pietarsaari

Käkelä Pertti

Foot therapist

Tel. 06 828 7360

Pietarsaari, Port Tower

Kärnä-Knutar Tiina

Financial secretary

Tel. 040 806 5403

E-mail: tiina.karna-knutar@tyoplus.fi

Kokkola

Lahtinen Chatarina

Occupational health nurse

Tel. 040 488 2881

E-mail: chatarina.lahtinen@tyoplus.fi

Pietarsaari

Lahtinen Matti

Occupational health physician

Tel. 06 828 7360

E-mail: matti.lahtinen@tyoplus.fi

Kokkola

Lampa Anna

Occupational health physiotherapist, on family leave

Pietarsaari

Landén Pernilla

Occupational health psychologist

Tel. 06 828 7361

E-mail: pernilla.landen@tyoplus.fi

Pietarsaari

Lapinoja Suvi-Maria

Occupational health nurse

Tel. 040 806 8033

E-mail: suvi-maria.lapinoja@tyoplus.fi

Kokkola

Lappalainen Päivi

Occupational health nurse

Tel. 044 730 7974

E-mail: paivi.lappalainen@tyoplus.fi

Port Tower

Lappi Jonna

Occupational health nurse

Tel. 040 804 2302

E-mail: jonna.lappi@tyoplus.fi

Kannus

Laukka Outi

Psychiatrist

Tel. 06 828 7360

Kannus, Kokkola, Kruunupyy, Perho, Port Tower, Teerijärvi, Toholampi, Tunkkari

Laulumaa Taneli

Specialising physician (occupational health)

Tel. 06 828 7360

E-mail: taneli.laulumaa@tyoplus.fi

Tunkkari

Lehtonen Heidi

Occupational health physiotherapist

Tel. 040 804 5307

E-mail: heidi.lehtonen@tyoplus.fi

Kannus, Kokkola

Liedes Sarianne

Occupational health nurse

Tel. 040 806 8180

E-mail: sarianne.liedes@tyoplus.fi

Tunkkari

Liedes Taru

Nurse

Tel. 06 828 7459

E-mail: taru.liedes@tyoplus.fi

Kokkola

Liljekvist Anna

Occupational health nurse, on family leave

Pietarsaari

Lindborg Maria

Occupational health nurse

Tel. 040 488 2887

E-mail: maria.lindborg@tyoplus.fi

Uusikaarlepyy

Luomaranta Jouni

Occupational health physician

Tel. 06 828 7360

E-mail: jouni.luomaranta

Kokkola, Port Tower, Tunkkari

Lönnqvist Charlotta

Occupational health nurse

Tel. 040 488 2888

E-mail: charlotta.lonnqvist@tyoplus.fi

Pietarsaari

Madi Lea

Occupational health physician

Tel. 06 828 7360

E-mail: lea.madi@tyoplus.fi

Kokkola

Madi Nassim

Senior physician of medical team

Tel. 06 828 7360

E-mail: nassim.madi@tyoplus.fi

Kokkola

Malviniemi Sari

Occupational health physiotherapist

Tel. 040 806 8173

E-mail: sari.malviniemi@tyoplus.fi

Kokkola

Marttila Maarit

Occupational health nurse

Tel. 040 806 8163

E-mail: maarit.marttila@tyoplus.fi

Kokkola

Myllymäki Kaisa

Occupational health nurse, on duty leave

Kokkola

Mänty Anni

Occupational health physiotherapist, on family leave

Kokkola

Mäntylä Tiina

Occupational health nurse

Tel. 040 806 8161

E-mail: tiina.mantyla@tyoplus.fi

Kokkola

Nikula Joonas

Specialising physician (occupational health)

Tel. 06 828 7360

E-mail: joonas.nikula@tyoplus.fi

Kannus, Kokkola

Niskala Leena

Occupational health secretary

Tel. 06 828 7360

E-mail: leena.niskala@tyoplus.fi

Kannus

Niva Markku

Specialising physician (occupational health)

Tel. 06 828 7360

E-mail: markku.niva@tyoplus.fi

Kannus, Kokkola

Nuri Zarpadshah

Cardiologist

Tel. 06 828 7361

E-mail: zarpadshah.nuri@tyoplus.fi

Pietarsaari

Nygren Maria

Occupational health nurse

Tel. 040 806 8155

E-mail: maria.nygren@tyoplus.fi

Kokkola

Nygård Karoliina

Occupational health nurse

Tel. 040 806 8162

E-mail: karoliina.nygard@tyoplus.fi

Kokkola

Nygård Matts-Erik

General practitioner

Tel. 06 828 7361

E-mail: matts-erik.nygard@tyoplus.fi

Pietarsaari

Nyman Janica

Occupational health nurse

Tel. 040 147 8912

E-mail: janica.nyman@tyoplus.fi

Uusikaarlepyy

Nymark Conny

Occupational health physiotherapist

Tel. 040 488 2894

E-mail: conny.nymark@tyoplus.fi

Pietarsaari

Ojanperä Hanna

Service Manager

Tel. 040 488 2879

E-mail: hanna.ojanpera@tyoplus.fi

Pietarsaari

Ollila Jaana

Occupational health psychologist

Tel. 06 828 7360

E-mail: jaana.ollila@tyoplus.fi

Kokkola

Orava Päivi

Occupational health nurse

Tel. 040 804 4302

E-mail: paivi.orava@tyoplus.fi

Toholampi

Paananen Anna

Occupational health nurse

Tel. 040 806 8072

E-mail: anna.paananen@tyoplus.fi

Port Tower

Paloneva Outi

Medical Director

Tel. 06 828 7360

E-mail: outi.paloneva@tyoplus.fi

Kokkola

Partanen Kaisa

Occupational health nurse

Tel. 040 806 8165

E-mail: kaisa.partanen@tyoplus.fi

Kokkola

Pekkarinen Kirsti

Occupational health psychologist

Tel. 06 828 7360

E-mail: kirsti.pekkarinen@tyoplus.fi

Kokkola

Peltola Sirpa

Service Manager

Tel. 040 804 5304

E-mail: sirpa.peltola

Tunkkari

Pesola Pasi

Occupational health physiotherapist

Tel. 040 725 3232

E-mail: pasi.pesola

Teerijärvi, Tunkkari

Ranta-Ylitalo Tanja

Occupational health nurse

Tel. 040 806 5450

E-mail: tanja.ranta-ylitalo@tyoplus.fi

Kokkola

Rintala Heidi

Service Manager

Tel. 040 806 8158

E-mail: heidi.rintala@tyoplus.fi

Kokkola

Rissanen Riina

Occupational health physician, on study leave

Kokkola

Sandkulla Tuija

Financial Manager

Tel. 040 806 8168

E-mail: tuija.sandkulla

Kokkola

Siermala Josefin

Occupational health nurse, on family leave

Kokkola

Siirilä Milla

Occupational health nurse

Tel. 040 480 2138

E-mail: milla.siirila@tyoplus.fi

Kokkola

Sillanpää Eivor

Occupational health secretary

Tel. 06 828 7360

E-mail: eivor.sillanpaa@tyoplus.fi

Kokkola

Sippola Kirsti

Occupational health physician

Tel. 06 828 7360

E-mail: kirsti.sippola@tyoplus.fi

Kokkola

Stenhäll Karin

Social sector expert

Tel. 06 828 7360

Kokkola, Pietarsaari

Sundström Eva

Bookkeeper

Tel. 040 660 4687

E-mail: eva.sundstrom@tyoplus.fi

Kokkola

Sydänoja Sirpa

Occupational health physiotherapist

Tel. 040 147 1085

E-mail: sirpa.sydanoja@tyoplus.fi

Kokkola

Tolonen Kaisa

Occupational health nurse

Tel. 040 806 8455

E-mail: kaisa.tolonen@tyoplus.fi

Kokkola

Tornikoski Raili

Occupational health secretary / Data protection-in-charge

Tel. 040 806 5402

E-mail: raili.tornikoski@tyoplus.fi

Kokkola

Urpilainen Tarja

Occupational health secretary

Tel. 06 828 7360

E-mail: tarja.urpilainen@tyoplus.fi

Kokkola

Uusitalo Hanna-Maria

Occupational health physiotherapist, on family leave

Kannus

Vanhakangas Pia

Occupational health secretary

Tel. 06 828 7360

E-mail: pia.vanhakangas@tyoplus.fi

Kokkola

Vidjeskog Pernilla

Occupational health secretary

Tel. 06 828 7361

E-mail: pernilla.vidjeskog@tyoplus.fi

Teerijärvi

Virkkala Susanna

Occupational health nurse, on study leave

Kokkola

Välikangas Anu

Occupational health nurse, on family leave

Toholampi

Välisaari Leila

Occupational health secretary

Tel. 06 828 7360

E-mail: leila.valisaari@tyoplus.fi

Port Tower

Westerling-Nylund Mikaela

Occupational health physician

Tel. 06 828 7361

E-mail: mikaela.westerling-nylund@tyoplus.fi

Pietarsaari

Wikström Marita

Occupational health physiotherapist

Tel. 040 806 8174

E-mail: marita.wikstrom@tyoplus.fi

Kokkola

Witting Henna

Occupational health physiotherapist, on family leave

Kokkola, Kruunupyy, Teerijärvi

Witting-Haldin Christin

Occupational health nurse

Tel. 040 488 2863

E-mail: christin.witting-haldin@tyoplus.fi

Kruunupyy

Witting-Vidjeskog Susanne

Occupational health nurse

Tel.  040 488 2866

E-mail: susanne.wtting-vidjeskog@tyoplus.fi

Teerijärvi

Åbacka Mikaela

Occupational health psychologist

Tel. 06 828 7361

E-mail: mikaela.abacka@tyoplus.fi

Pietarsaari

Åkerlund Marika

Occupational health nurse

Tel. 040 488 2882

E-mail: marika.akerlund@tyoplus.fi

Pietarsaari

Öhman Frida

Occupational health physiotherapist

Tel. 040 488 2889

E-mail: frida.ohman@tyoplus.fi

Pietarsaari

© Työplus Yhtiöt Oy

Accessibility statement

Data privacy policy