Työplus Kannus

Annala Tiina

Occupational health nurse

Tel. 040 804 2303

E-mail: tiina.annala@tyoplus.fi

Kannus

Hautaluoma Hanna

Occupational health nurse

Tel. 040 670 5777

E-mail: hanna.hautaluoma@tyoplus.fi

Kannus

Korpela Pauli

Occupational health physician

Tel. 06 828 7360

E-mail: pauli.korpela@tyoplus.fi

Kannus, Toholampi, Tunkkari

Lappi Jonna

Occupational health nurse

Tel. 040 804 2302

E-mail: jonna.lappi@tyoplus.fi

Kannus

Laukka Outi

Psychiatrist

Tel. 06 828 7360

Kannus, Kokkola, Kruunupyy, Perho, Port Tower, Teerijärvi, Toholampi, Tunkkari

Lehtonen Heidi

Occupational health physiotherapist

Tel. 040 804 5307

E-mail: heidi.lehtonen@tyoplus.fi

Kannus, Kokkola

Nikula Joonas

Specialising physician (occupational health)

Tel. 06 828 7360

E-mail: joonas.nikula@tyoplus.fi

Kannus, Kokkola

Niskala Leena

Occupational health secretary

Tel. 06 828 7360

E-mail: leena.niskala@tyoplus.fi

Kannus

Niva Markku

Specialising physician (occupational health)

Tel. 06 828 7360

E-mail: markku.niva@tyoplus.fi

Kannus, Kokkola

Uusitalo Hanna-Maria

Occupational health physiotherapist, on family leave

Kannus

© Työplus Yhtiöt Oy

Accessibility statement

Data privacy policy