Työplus Kokkola

Alatalo Anu

Occupational health physiotherapist

Tel. 040 806 8171

E-mail: anu.alatalo@tyoplus.fi

Kokkola

Biskop Belinda

Occupational health psychologist

Tel. 06 828 7360

E-mail: belinda.biskop@tyoplus.fi

Kokkola

Björk Thomas

CEO

Tel. 040 806 8499

E-mail: thomas.bjork@tyoplus.fi

Kokkola, Pietarsaari

Eismont Natalia

Occupational health physician

Tel. 06 828 7360

E-mail: natalia.eismont@tyoplus.fi

Kokkola

Gustafsson-Tuhkunen Carita

Occupational health nurse

Tel. 040 806 8164

E-mail: carita.gustafsson-tuhkunen@tyoplus.fi

Kokkola

Hakala Sari

Occupational health secretary

Tel. 06 828 7360

E-mail: sari.hakala@tyoplus.fi

Kokkola

Hanhikoski Marjo

Occupational health secretary

Tel. 06 828 7360

E-mail: marjo.hanhikoski@tyoplus.fi

Kokkola

Hanhikoski Riikka

Occupational health nurse

Tel. 040 806 8166

E-mail: riikka.hanhikoski@tyoplus.fi

Kokkola

Hassel Gita

Account Manager

Tel. 040 660 2869

E-mail: gita.hassel@tyoplus.fi

Kokkola, Pietarsaari

Hellman Alex

Occupational health physician

Tel. 06 828 7360

E-mail: alex.hellman@tyoplus.fi

Kokkola, Kruunupyy

Hellsten Linda

Occupational health psychologist-in-charge, on family leave

Kokkola

Holopainen Lisa

Occupational health psychologist

Tel. 06 828 7360

E-mail: lisa.holopainen@tyoplus.fi

Kokkola

Häggblom Johanna

Occupational health physician

Tel. 06 828 7360

E-mail: johanna.haggblom@tyoplus.fi

Kokkola, Port Tower, Teerijärvi

Jokinen Heikki

Sports Medicine Specialist

Tel. 06 828 7360

E-mail: heikki.jokinen@tyoplus.fi

Kokkola

Jylhä Virpi

Occupational health secretary

Tel. 06 828 7360

E-mail: virpi.jylha@tyoplus.fi

Kokkola

Järvi Paula

Nurse

Tel. 06 828 7459

E-mail: paula.jarvi@tyoplus.fi

Kokkola

Kallinen Sari

Occupational health physiotherapist

Tel. 040 806 8175

E-mail: sari.kallinen@tyoplus.fi

Kokkola

Kiiskilä Henna

Occupational health physiotherapist, on family leave

Kokkola

Koppinen Marika

Occupational health nurse

Tel. 040 806 5387

E-mail: marika.koppinen@tyoplus.fi

Kokkola

Kronqvist Johanna

Service Manager

Tel. 040 806 8157

E-mail: johanna.kronqvist@tyoplus.fi

Kokkola

Kuusela Kaija

Occupational health nurse

Tel. 040 806 8159

E-mail: kaija.kuusela@tyoplus.fi

Kokkola

Kuutti Anna

Administrative secretary

Tel. 040 806 8169

E-mail: anna.kuutti@tyoplus.fi

Kokkola

Kärnä-Knutar Tiina

Financial secretary

Tel. 040 806 5403

E-mail: tiina.karna-knutar@tyoplus.fi

Kokkola

Lahtinen Matti

Occupational health physician

Tel. 06 828 7360

E-mail: matti.lahtinen@tyoplus.fi

Kokkola

Liedes Taru

Nurse

Tel. 06 828 7459

E-mail: taru.liedes@tyoplus.fi

Kokkola

Luomaranta Jouni

Occupational health physician

Tel. 06 828 7360

E-mail: jouni.luomaranta

Kokkola, Port Tower, Tunkkari

Madi Lea

Occupational health physician

Tel. 06 828 7360

E-mail: lea.madi@tyoplus.fi

Kokkola

Madi Nassim

Senior physician of medical team

Tel. 06 828 7360

E-mail: nassim.madi@tyoplus.fi

Kokkola

Malviniemi Sari

Occupational health physiotherapist

Tel. 040 806 8173

E-mail: sari.malviniemi@tyoplus.fi

Kokkola

Marttila Maarit

Occupational health nurse

Tel. 040 806 8163

E-mail: maarit.marttila@tyoplus.fi

Kokkola

Mutka Sampo

Occupational health psychologist

Tel. 06 828 7360

E-mail: sampo.mutka@tyoplus.fi

Kannus, Kokkola, Tunkkari

Myllymäki Kaisa

Occupational health nurse

Tel. 040 806 8165

E-mail: kaisa.myllymaki@tyoplus.fi

Kokkola

Mänty Anni

Occupational health physiotherapist, on family leave

Kokkola

Mäntylä Tiina

Occupational health nurse

Tel. 040 806 8161

E-mail: tiina.mantyla@tyoplus.fi

Kokkola

Nikula Joonas

Specialising physician (occupational health)

Tel. 06 828 7360

E-mail: joonas.nikula@tyoplus.fi

Kannus, Kokkola

Niva Markku

Specialising physician (occupational health)

Tel. 06 828 7360

E-mail: markku.niva@tyoplus.fi

Kannus, Kokkola

Nygren Maria

Occupational health nurse

Tel. 040 806 8155

E-mail: maria.nygren@tyoplus.fi

Kokkola

Nygård Karoliina

Occupational health nurse

Tel. 040 806 8162

E-mail: karoliina.nygard@tyoplus.fi

Kokkola

Ollila Jaana

Occupational health psychologist

Tel. 06 828 7360

E-mail: jaana.ollila@tyoplus.fi

Kokkola

Paloneva Outi

Medical Director

Tel. 06 828 7360

E-mail: outi.paloneva@tyoplus.fi

Kokkola

Pekkarinen Kirsti

Occupational health psychologist

Tel. 06 828 7360

E-mail: kirsti.pekkarinen@tyoplus.fi

Kokkola

Ranta-Ylitalo Tanja

Occupational health nurse

Tel. 040 806 5450

E-mail: tanja.ranta-ylitalo@tyoplus.fi

Kokkola

Rintala Heidi

Service Manager

Tel. 040 806 8158

E-mail: heidi.rintala@tyoplus.fi

Kokkola

Rissanen Riina

Occupational health physician, on study leave

Kokkola

Sandkulla Tuija

Financial Manager

Tel. 040 806 8168

E-mail: tuija.sandkulla

Kokkola

Siermala Josefin

Occupational health nurse, on family leave

Kokkola

Siirilä Milla

Occupational health nurse, on family leave

Kokkola

Sillanpää Eivor

Occupational health secretary

Tel. 06 828 7360

E-mail: eivor.sillanpaa@tyoplus.fi

Kokkola

Sippola Kirsti

Occupational health physician

Tel. 06 828 7360

E-mail: kirsti.sippola@tyoplus.fi

Kokkola

Stenhäll Karin

Social sector expert

Tel. 06 828 7360

Kokkola, Pietarsaari

Sundström Eva

Bookkeeper

Tel. 040 660 4687

E-mail: eva.sundstrom@tyoplus.fi

Kokkola

Tolonen Kaisa

Occupational health nurse

Tel. 040 806 8455

E-mail: kaisa.tolonen@tyoplus.fi

Kokkola

Tornikoski Raili

Occupational health secretary / Data protection-in-charge

Tel. 040 806 5402

E-mail: raili.tornikoski@tyoplus.fi

Kokkola

Urpilainen Tarja

Occupational health secretary

Tel. 06 828 7360

E-mail: tarja.urpilainen@tyoplus.fi

Kokkola

Vanhakangas Pia

Occupational health secretary

Tel. 06 828 7360

E-mail: pia.vanhakangas@tyoplus.fi

Kokkola

Virkkala Susanna

Occupational health nurse

Tel. 040 806 8033

E-mail: susanna.virkkala@tyoplus.fi

Kokkola

Wikström Marita

Occupational health physiotherapist

Tel. 040 806 8174

E-mail: marita.wikstrom@tyoplus.fi

Kokkola

Witting Henna

Occupational health physiotherapist, on family leave

Kokkola, Kruunupyy, Teerijärvi

© Työplus Yhtiöt Oy

Accessibility statement

Data privacy policy