Työplus Kokkola

Alatalo Anu

Occupational health physiotherapist

Tel. 040 806 8171

E-mail: anu.alatalo@tyoplus.fi

Kokkola

Bazia Tiia

Occupational health nurse

Tel. 040 670 4373

E-mail: tiia.bazia@tyoplus.fi

Kokkola

Biskop Belinda

Occupational health psychologist

Tel. 06 828 7360

E-mail: belinda.biskop@tyoplus.fi

Kokkola, Kruunupyy, Teerijärvi

Björk Thomas

CEO

Tel. 040 806 8499

E-mail: thomas.bjork@tyoplus.fi

Kokkola, Pietarsaari

Eismont Natalia

Occupational health physician

Tel. 06 828 7360

E-mail: natalia.eismont@tyoplus.fi

Kokkola

Gustafsson-Tuhkunen Carita

Occupational health nurse

Tel. 040 806 8164

E-mail: carita.gustafsson-tuhkunen@tyoplus.fi

Kokkola

Hakala Sari

Occupational health secretary

Tel. 06 828 7360

E-mail: sari.hakala@tyoplus.fi

Kokkola

Hanhikoski Marjo

Occupational health secretary, on family leave

Kokkola

Hanhikoski Riikka

Occupational health nurse, on family leave

Kokkola

Hellman Alex

Occupational health physician, on study leave

Kokkola, Kruunupyy

Hellsten Linda

Occupational health psychologist-in-charge, on family leave

Kokkola

Hilliaho Johanna

Occupational health secretary

Tel. 06 828 7360

E-mail: johanna.hilliaho@tyoplus.fi

Kokkola

Holopainen Lisa

Occupational health psychologist

Tel. 06 828 7360

E-mail: lisa.holopainen@tyoplus.fi

Kannus, Kokkola, Toholampi

Jokinen Heikki

Sports Medicine Specialist

Tel. 06 828 7360

E-mail: heikki.jokinen@tyoplus.fi

Kokkola

Jylhä Virpi

Occupational health secretary

Tel. 06 828 7360

E-mail: virpi.jylha@tyoplus.fi

Kokkola

Järvi Paula

Nurse

Tel. 06 828 7459

E-mail: paula.jarvi@tyoplus.fi

Kokkola

Kallinen Sari

Occupational health physiotherapist

Tel. 040 806 8175

E-mail: sari.kallinen@tyoplus.fi

Kokkola

Kiiskilä Henna

Occupational health physiotherapist, on family leave

Kokkola

Koppinen Marika

Occupational health nurse

Tel. 040 806 5387

E-mail: marika.koppinen@tyoplus.fi

Kokkola

Kronqvist Johanna

Service Manager

Tel. 040 806 8157

E-mail: johanna.kronqvist@tyoplus.fi

Kokkola, Port Tower

Kuusela Kaija

Occupational health nurse

Tel. 040 670 7025

E-mail: kaija.kuusela@tyoplus.fi

Kannus, Kokkola, Pietarsaari, Tunkkari

Kuutti Anna

Administrative secretary

Tel. 040 806 8169

E-mail: anna.kuutti@tyoplus.fi

Kokkola

Kärnä-Knutar Tiina

Financial secretary

Tel. 040 806 5403

E-mail: tiina.karna-knutar@tyoplus.fi

Kokkola

Lahtinen Matti

Occupational health physician

Tel. 06 828 7360

E-mail: matti.lahtinen@tyoplus.fi

Kokkola

Lapinoja Suvi-Maria

Occupational health nurse, on family leave

Kokkola

Laukka Outi

Psychiatrist

Tel. 06 828 7360

Kannus, Kokkola, Kruunupyy, Perho, Port Tower, Teerijärvi, Toholampi, Tunkkari

Lehtonen Heidi

Occupational health physiotherapist

Tel. 040 804 5307

E-mail: heidi.lehtonen@tyoplus.fi

Kannus, Kokkola

Liedes Taru

Nurse

Tel. 06 828 7459

E-mail: taru.liedes@tyoplus.fi

Kokkola

Luomaranta Jouni

Occupational health physician

Tel. 06 828 7360

E-mail: jouni.luomaranta

Kokkola, Port Tower, Tunkkari

Madi Lea

Occupational health physician

Tel. 06 828 7360

E-mail: lea.madi@tyoplus.fi

Kokkola

Madi Nassim

Senior physician of medical team

Tel. 06 828 7360

E-mail: nassim.madi@tyoplus.fi

Kokkola

Malviniemi Sari

Occupational health physiotherapist

Tel. 040 806 8173

E-mail: sari.malviniemi@tyoplus.fi

Kokkola

Marttila Maarit

Occupational health nurse

Tel. 040 806 8163

E-mail: maarit.marttila@tyoplus.fi

Kokkola

Myllymäki Kaisa

Occupational health nurse, on duty leave

Kokkola

Mänty Anni

Occupational health physiotherapist, on family leave

Kokkola

Mäntylä Tiina

Occupational health nurse

Tel. 040 806 8161

E-mail: tiina.mantyla@tyoplus.fi

Kokkola

Nikula Joonas

Specialising physician (occupational health)

Tel. 06 828 7360

E-mail: joonas.nikula@tyoplus.fi

Kannus, Kokkola

Niva Markku

Specialising physician (occupational health)

Tel. 06 828 7360

E-mail: markku.niva@tyoplus.fi

Kannus, Kokkola

Nygren Maria

Occupational health nurse

Tel. 040 806 8155

E-mail: maria.nygren@tyoplus.fi

Kokkola

Nygård Karoliina

Occupational health nurse

Tel. 040 806 8162

E-mail: karoliina.nygard@tyoplus.fi

Kokkola

Ollila Jaana

Occupational health psychologist

Tel. 06 828 7360

E-mail: jaana.ollila@tyoplus.fi

Kokkola, Tunkkari

Paloneva Outi

Medical Director

Tel. 06 828 7360

E-mail: outi.paloneva@tyoplus.fi

Kokkola

Partanen Kaisa

Occupational health nurse

Tel. 040 806 8165

E-mail: kaisa.partanen@tyoplus.fi

Kokkola

Pekkarinen Kirsti

Occupational health psychologist

Tel. 06 828 7360

E-mail: kirsti.pekkarinen@tyoplus.fi

Kokkola

Ranta-Ylitalo Tanja

Occupational health nurse

Tel. 040 806 5450

E-mail: tanja.ranta-ylitalo@tyoplus.fi

Kokkola

Rintala Heidi

Service Manager

Tel. 040 806 8158

E-mail: heidi.rintala@tyoplus.fi

Kokkola

Rissanen Riina

Occupational health physician, on study leave

Kokkola

Sandkulla Tuija

Financial Manager

Tel. 040 806 8168

E-mail: tuija.sandkulla

Kokkola

Siermala Josefin

Occupational health nurse, on family leave

Kokkola

Siirilä Milla

Occupational health nurse

Tel. 040 480 2138

E-mail: milla.siirila@tyoplus.fi

Kokkola

Sillanpää Eivor

Occupational health secretary

Tel. 06 828 7360

E-mail: eivor.sillanpaa@tyoplus.fi

Kokkola

Sippola Kirsti

Occupational health physician

Tel. 06 828 7360

E-mail: kirsti.sippola@tyoplus.fi

Kokkola

Stenhäll Karin

Social sector expert

Tel. 06 828 7360

Kokkola, Pietarsaari

Sundell Linda

Occupational health nurse

Tel. 040 806 8159

E-mail: linda.sundell@tyoplus.fi

Kokkola

Sundström Eva

Bookkeeper

Tel. 040 660 4687

E-mail: eva.sundstrom@tyoplus.fi

Kokkola

Sydänoja Sirpa

Occupational health physiotherapist

Tel. 040 147 1085

E-mail: sirpa.sydanoja@tyoplus.fi

Kokkola

Tolonen Kaisa

Occupational health nurse

Tel. 040 806 8455

E-mail: kaisa.tolonen@tyoplus.fi

Kokkola

Tornikoski Raili

Occupational health secretary / Data protection-in-charge

Tel. 040 806 5402

E-mail: raili.tornikoski@tyoplus.fi

Kokkola

Urpilainen Tarja

Occupational health secretary

Tel. 06 828 7360

E-mail: tarja.urpilainen@tyoplus.fi

Kokkola

Vanhakangas Pia

Occupational health secretary

Tel. 06 828 7360

E-mail: pia.vanhakangas@tyoplus.fi

Kokkola

Virkkala Susanna

Occupational health nurse, on study leave

Kokkola

Wikström Marita

Occupational health physiotherapist

Tel. 040 806 8174

E-mail: marita.wikstrom@tyoplus.fi

Kokkola

Witting Henna

Occupational health physiotherapist, on family leave

Kokkola, Kruunupyy, Teerijärvi

© Työplus Yhtiöt Oy

Accessibility statement

Data privacy policy