Työplus Pietarsaari

Ahlvik Ingegerd

Occupational health nurse

Tel. 040 488 2881

E-mail: ingegerd.ahlvik@tyoplus.fi

Pietarsaari

Aspvik Linda

Occupational health nurse

Tel. 040 488 2884

E-mail: linda.aspvik@tyoplus.fi

Pietarsaari

Back Maria

Occupational health secretary

Tel. 06 828 7361

E-mail: maria.back@tyoplus.fi

Pietarsaari

Björk Thomas

CEO

Tel. 040 806 8499

E-mail: thomas.bjork@tyoplus.fi

Kokkola, Pietarsaari

Eklund Susanna

Occupational health secretary

Tel. 06 828 7361

E-mail: susanna.eklund@tyoplus.fi

Pietarsaari

Engström-Ahlvik Corinne

Occupational health secretary

Tel. 06 828 7361

E-mail: corinne.engstrom-ahlvik@tyoplus.fi

Pietarsaari

Erikson Alexandra

Occupational health physiotherapist

Tel. 040 488 2890

E-mail: alexandra.erikson@tyoplus.fi

Pietarsaari

Finnholm Margareta

General practitioner

Tel. 06 828 7361

E-mail: margareta.finnholm@tyoplus.fi

Pietarsaari

Granfors Carolina

Occupational health nurse

Tel. 040 488 2885

E-mail: carolina.granfors@tyoplus.fi

Pietarsaari

Grundvall Åsa

Occupational health nurse

Tel. 040 488 2883

E-mail: asa.grundvall@tyoplus.fi

Pietarsaari

Hassel Gita

Account Manager

Tel. 040 660 2869

E-mail: gita.hassel@tyoplus.fi

Kokkola, Pietarsaari

Hedman Carina

Occupational health nurse

Tel. 040 488 2897

E-mail: carina.hedman@tyoplus.fi

Pietarsaari

Häggqvist Anna

Occupational health psychologist

Tel. 06 828 7361

E-mail: anna.haggqvist@tyoplus.fi

Pietarsaari

Ianchine Andrei

Occupational health physician

Tel. 06 828 7361

E-mail: andrei.ianchine@tyoplus.fi

Pietarsaari

Karvonen Joel

Psychiatrist

Tel. 06 828 7361

E-mail: joel.karvonen@tyoplus.fi

Pietarsaari, Uusikaarlepyy

Ketoja Anne

Occupational health secretary

Tel. 06 828 7361

E-mail: anne.ketoja@tyoplus.fi

Pietarsaari

Kulla-Scheuche Maria

Occupational health nurse

Tel. 040 488 2886

E-mail: maria.kulla-scheuche@tyoplus.fi

Pietarsaari

Kupari Annika

Occupational health nurse

Tel. 040 806 5353

E-mail: annika.kupari@tyoplus.fi

Pietarsaari

Käkelä Pertti

Foot therapist

Tel. 06 828 7360

Pietarsaari, Port Tower

Lahtinen Chatarina

Occupational health nurse

Tel. 040 488 2898

E-mail: chatarina.lahtinen@tyoplus.fi

Pietarsaari

Lampa Anna

Occupational health physiotherapist, on family leave

Pietarsaari

Landén Pernilla

Occupational health psychologist

Tel. 06 828 7361

E-mail: pernilla.landen@tyoplus.fi

Pietarsaari

Liljekvist Anna

Occupational health nurse, on family leave

Pietarsaari

Lönnqvist Charlotta

Occupational health nurse

Tel. 040 488 2888

E-mail: charlotta.lonnqvist@tyoplus.fi

Pietarsaari

Nuri Zarpadshah

Cardiologist

Tel. 06 828 7361

E-mail: zarpadshah.nuri@tyoplus.fi

Pietarsaari

Nygård Matts-Erik

General practitioner

Tel. 06 828 7361

E-mail: matts-erik.nygard@tyoplus.fi

Pietarsaari

Nymark Conny

Occupational health physiotherapist

Tel. 040 488 2894

E-mail: conny.nymark@tyoplus.fi

Pietarsaari

Ojanperä Hanna

Service Manager

Tel. 040 488 2879

E-mail: hanna.ojanpera@tyoplus.fi

Pietarsaari

Stenhäll Karin

Social sector expert

Tel. 06 828 7360

Kokkola, Pietarsaari

Westerling-Nylund Mikaela

Occupational health physician

Tel. 06 828 7361

E-mail: mikaela.westerling-nylund@tyoplus.fi

Pietarsaari

Åbacka Mikaela

Occupational health psychologist

Tel. 06 828 7361

E-mail: mikaela.abacka@tyoplus.fi

Pietarsaari

Åkerlund Marika

Occupational health nurse

Tel. 040 488 2882

E-mail: marika.akerlund@tyoplus.fi

Pietarsaari

Öhman Frida

Occupational health physiotherapist

Tel. 040 488 2889

E-mail: frida.ohman@tyoplus.fi

Pietarsaari

© Työplus Yhtiöt Oy

Accessibility statement

Data privacy policy