Työplus Kannus

Annala Tiina

Työterveyshoitaja

Puh. 040 804 2303

Sähköposti: tiina.annala@tyoplus.fi

Kannus

Hautaluoma Hanna

Työterveyshoitaja

Puh. 040 670 5777

Sähköposti: hanna.hautaluoma@tyoplus.fi

Kannus

Holopainen Lisa

Työterveyspsykologi

Puh. 06 828 7360

Sähköposti: lisa.holopainen@tyoplus.fi

Kannus, Kokkola, Toholampi

Korpela Pauli

Työterveyslääkäri

Puh. 06 828 7360

Sähköposti: pauli.korpela@tyoplus.fi

Kannus, Toholampi, Tunkkari

Kuusela Kaija

Työterveyshoitaja

Puh. 040 670 7025

Sähköposti: kaija.kuusela@tyoplus.fi

Kannus, Kokkola, Pietarsaari, Tunkkari

Lappi Jonna

Työterveyshoitaja

Puh. 040 804 2302

Sähköposti: jonna.lappi@tyoplus.fi

Kannus

Laukka Outi

Psykiatri

Puh. 06 828 7360

Kannus, Kokkola, Kruunupyy, Perho, Port Tower, Teerijärvi, Toholampi, Tunkkari

Lehtonen Heidi

Työfysioterapeutti

Puh. 040 804 5307

Sähköposti: heidi.lehtonen@tyoplus.fi

Kannus, Kokkola

Nikula Joonas

Työterveyshuoltoon erikoistuva lääkäri

Puh. 06 828 7360

Sähköposti: joonas.nikula@tyoplus.fi

Kannus, Kokkola

Niskala Leena

Työterveyshuollon sihteeri

Puh. 06 828 7360

Sähköposti: leena.niskala@tyoplus.fi

Kannus

Niva Markku

Työterveyshuoltoon erikoistuva lääkäri

Puh. 06 828 7360

Sähköposti: markku.niva@tyoplus.fi

Kannus, Kokkola

Peltola Sirpa

Palvelupäällikkö

Puh. 040 804 5304

Sähköposti: sirpa.peltola@tyoplus.fi

Kannus, Kruunupyy, Perho, Teerijärvi, Toholampi, Tunkkari

Uusitalo Hanna-Maria

Työfysioterapeutti, perhevapaalla

Kannus

© Työplus Yhtiöt Oy

Saavutettavuusseloste

Tietosuojaseloste