Työplus Pietarsaari

Ahlvik Ingegerd

Työterveyshoitaja

Puh. 040 488 2881

Sähköposti: ingegerd.ahlvik@tyoplus.fi

Pietarsaari

Aspvik Linda

Työterveyshoitaja

Puh. 040 488 2884

Sähköposti: linda.aspvik@tyoplus.fi

Pietarsaari

Back Maria

Työterveyshuollon sihteeri

Puh. 06 828 7361

Sähköposti: maria.back@tyoplus.fi

Pietarsaari

Björk Thomas

Toimitusjohtaja

Puh. 040 806 8499

Sähköposti: thomas.bjork@tyoplus.fi

Kokkola, Pietarsaari

Eklund Susanna

Työterveyshuollon sihteeri

Puh. 06 828 7361

Sähköposti: susanna.eklund@tyoplus.fi

Pietarsaari

Engström-Ahlvik Corinne

Työterveyshuollon sihteeri

Puh. 06 828 7361

Sähköposti: corinne.engstrom-ahlvik@tyoplus.fi

Pietarsaari

Erikson Alexandra

Työfysioterapeutti

Puh. 040 488 2890

Sähköposti: alexandra.erikson@tyoplus.fi

Pietarsaari

Eriksson Caroline

Terveydenhoitaja

Puh. 040 488 2899

Sähköposti: caroline.eriksson@tyoplus.fi

Pietarsaari

Finnholm Margareta

Sairasvastaanoton lääkäri

Puh. 06 828 7361

Sähköposti: margareta.finnholm@tyoplus.fi

Pietarsaari

Granfors Carolina

Työterveyshoitaja

Puh. 040 488 2885

Sähköposti: carolina.granfors@tyoplus.fi

Pietarsaari

Grundvall Åsa

Työterveyshoitaja

Puh. 040 488 2883

Sähköposti: asa.grundvall@tyoplus.fi

Pietarsaari

Hassel Gita

Asiakkuuspäällikkö

Puh. 040 660 2869

Sähköposti: gita.hassel@tyoplus.fi

Kokkola, Pietarsaari

Hedman Carina

Työterveyshoitaja

Puh. 040 488 2897

Sähköposti: carina.hedman@tyoplus.fi

Pietarsaari

Holmström Annika

Terveydenhoitaja

Puh. 040 806 5491

Sähköposti: annika.holmstrom@tyoplus.fi

Pietarsaari

Häggqvist Anna

Työterveyspsykologi

Puh. 06 828 7360

Sähköposti: anna.haggqvist@tyoplus.fi

Pietarsaari

Ianchine Andrei

Työterveyslääkäri

Puh. 06 828 7360

Sähköposti: andrei.ianchine@tyoplus.fi

Pietarsaari

Ketoja Anne

Työterveyshuollon sihteeri

Puh. 06 828 7361

Sähköposti: anne.ketoja@tyoplus.fi

Pietarsaari

Kulla-Scheuche Maria

Työterveyshoitaja

Puh. 040 488 2886

Sähköposti: maria.kulla-scheuche@tyoplus.fi

Pietarsaari

Kupari Annika

Työterveyshoitaja

Puh. 040 806 5353

Sähköposti: annika.kupari@tyoplus.fi

Pietarsaari

Käkelä Pertti

Jalkaterapeutti

Puh. 06 828 7360

Pietarsaari, Port Tower

Lahtinen Chatarina

Työterveyshoitaja

Puh. 040 488 2898

Sähköposti: chatarina.lahtinen@tyoplus.fi

Pietarsaari

Lampa Anna

Työfysioterapeutti, perhevapaalla

Pietarsaari

Landén Pernilla

Työterveyspsykologi

Puh. 06 828 7360

Sähköposti: pernilla.landen@tyoplus.fi

Pietarsaari

Liljekvist Anna

Työterveyshoitaja, perhevapaalla

Pietarsaari

Lönnqvist Charlotta

Työterveyshoitaja

Puh. 040 488 2888

Sähköposti: charlotta.lonnqvist@tyoplus.fi

Pietarsaari

Nuri Zarpadshah

Kardiologi

Puh. 06 828 7360

Sähköposti: zarpadshah.nuri@tyoplus.fi

Pietarsaari

Nygård Matts-Erik

Sairasvastaanoton lääkäri

Puh. 06 828 7360

Sähköposti: matts-erik.nygard@tyoplus.fi

Pietarsaari

Nymark Conny

Työfysioterapeutti

Puh. 040 488 2894

Sähköposti: conny.nymark@tyoplus.fi

Pietarsaari

Ojanperä Hanna

Palvelupäällikkö

Puh. 040 488 2879

Sähköposti: hanna.ojanpera@tyoplus.fi

Pietarsaari

Stenhäll Karin

Sosiaalialan asiantuntija

Puh. 06 828 7360

Kokkola, Pietarsaari

Westerling-Nylund Mikaela

Työterveyslääkäri

Puh. 06 828 7360

Sähköposti: mikaela.westerling-nylund@tyoplus.fi

Pietarsaari

Åbacka Mikaela

Työterveyspsykologi

Puh. 06 828 7360

Sähköposti: mikaela.abacka@tyoplus.fi

Pietarsaari

Åkerlund Marika

Työterveyshoitaja

Puh. 040 488 2882

Sähköposti: marika.akerlund@tyoplus.fi

Pietarsaari

Öhman Frida

Työfysioterapeutti

Puh. 040 488 2889

Sähköposti: frida.ohman@tyoplus.fi

Pietarsaari

© Työplus Yhtiöt Oy

Saavutettavuusseloste

Tietosuojaseloste