Työplus Tunkkari

Anttila Minna

Työterveyshoitaja

Puh. 040 804 5305

Sähköposti: minna.anttila@tyoplus.fi

Perho, Tunkkari

Brännström Marit

Työterveyshoitaja

Puh. 040 804 5303

Sähköposti: marit.brannstrom@tyoplus.fi

Tunkkari

Byström Karolina

Työterveyshuollon sihteeri

Puh. 06 828 7360

Sähköposti: karolina.bystrom@tyoplus.fi

Tunkkari

Hansén Heidi

Terveydenhoitaja

Puh. 040 806 8069

Sähköposti: heidi.hansen@tyoplus.fi

Tunkkari

Korpela Pauli

Työterveyslääkäri

Puh. 06 828 7360

Sähköposti: pauli.korpela@tyoplus.fi

Kannus, Toholampi, Tunkkari

Liedes Sarianne

Työterveyshoitaja

Puh. 040 806 8180

Sähköposti: sarianne.liedes@tyoplus.fi

Tunkkari

Lilja Markku

Lääkäri

Puh. 06 828 7360

Sähköposti: markku.lilja@tyoplus.fi

Perho, Tunkkari

Luomaranta Jouni

Työterveyshuollon erikoislääkäri

Puh. 06 828 7360

Sähköposti: jouni.luomaranta@tyoplus.fi

Kokkola, Port Tower, Tunkkari

Mutka Sampo

Työterveyspsykologi

Puh. 06 828 7360

Sähköposti: sampo.mutka@tyoplus.fi

Kannus, Kokkola, Tunkkari

Peltola Sirpa

Palvelupäällikkö

Puh. 040 804 5304

Sähköposti: sirpa.peltola@tyoplus.fi

Tunkkari

Pesola Pasi

Työfysioterapeutti

Puh. 040 725 3232

Sähköposti: pasi.pesola@tyoplus.fi

Teerijärvi, Tunkkari

© Työplus Yhtiöt Oy

Saavutettavuusseloste

Tietosuojaseloste